Local Accomodation

See below for a list of local B&B’s and hotels.

 

Name Website Telephone Location
Allen View B&B Allen View B&B (045) 860041 Kilmeague
Ashford House B&B  http://www.ashfordhousebnb.com/ (01) 6287585 Kilcock
Avondale B&B Avondale B&B (045)876254 Naas Road
Ballinagappa House Ballinagappa House (045) 892087 Clane
Boreen Lusk B&B Boreen Lusk B&B (045) 875282 Naas
Lord Edward Lord Edward B&B (045) 522232 Kildare
Robertstown Holiday Village Robertstown Holiday Village (045) 870870 Robertstown
Twin Trees B&B Twin Trees B&B (045) 433524 Newbridge

Hotels

Name Website Telephone Location
Barberstown Castle www.barberstowncastle.ie (01) 6288157 Straffen
Carton House www.cartonhouse.com (01) 5052000 Maynooth
Harbour View Hotel Harbour View Hotel (045)879145 Naas
Hazel Hotel www.hazelhotel.com (045) 525373 Monasterevin
Kadeen Hotel www.kadeenhotel.ie (045) 431666 Newbridge
Killashee House Hotel www.kilasheehouse.com (045) 879277 Naas
Naas Court Hotel www.naascourthotel.com (045) 866073 Naas
Osprey Hotel www.osprey.ie (045) 881111 Naas
Setanta House Hotel www.hotel-setantahouse.com (01) 6271111 Celbridge
The Glenroyal Hotel www.glenroyal.com (01)6290909 Maynooth
Westgrove Hotel www.westgrovehotel.com 1800 324252 Clane